Gallery

To be “Succinct” or “Detailed” ~ Alicia J. Alexander

The Image Works Corporation's President Alicia J. Alexander When I read a headline of a news article, it is the deciding factor as to whether I continue into the article itself. In reviewing my inbox news articles, I was surprised to read a well-detailed Headline from the  “President Barack Obama Daily Digest.” My thought was could this Headline been just a bit more succinct?

Please do not allow my internal question influence you; however, the following is the Headline. You can decide for yourself. By the way, I briefly read the article.

Press Briefing By The First Lady’s Chief Of Staff Tina Tchen And Deputy National Security Advisor For Strategic Communications Ben Rhodes On The First Lady’s Upcoming Travel To China

Written by: Alicia J. Alexander of The Image Works Corporation

Comments are closed.