Gallery

Thanking God

English: View of the International Financial C...

English: View of the International Financial Centre near the Port of Port-of-Spain in the Gulf of Paria (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Thanking God for my Princesa!

It is an amazing thing to conceive a child; give birth; and raise the child with encouragement and Faith! I believe in carrying a family legacy. That being said, I am a second generation Business Leader in the footsteps of my Grandfather, Samuel Nero of Port-of-Spain, Trinidad and Tobago.I have instilled in my daughter, Epiphany, to attend National Conferences and conduct herself as a lady. She had her first national Conference from Sunday to Tuesday (actually today) She arrived home about an half-hour ago and is in be asleep. I am so proud of her! My baby (she is last) is no baby anymore. Emotional but, so proud!

Thank you God for lovingly giving me my Princesa! She is your baby first. I just get a chance to love her like you do, thank you.

Written and Published by Alicia J. Alexander at: Image Werks Corporation

My encouragement song to all Princesas! You are Loved!

{EAV:6100a404c6776a00}

Comments are closed.